skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Keven Flammer

Photo of Keven Flammer

Associate Dean &
Director, Academic Affairs
(919) 513-6212
keven_flammer@ncsu.edu

Allen Cannedy, DVM

Director, Diversity
(919) 513-6242
allen_cannedy@ncsu.edu

Dennis Wages, DVM

Director, Teaching Animal Unit
(919) 513-6282
dennis_wages@ncsu.edu

Betsy Taylor, PhD

Counseling Psychologist
(919) 513-6008
betsy_taylor@ncsu.edu

Jeff Huckel

Director, Student Services
(919) 513-6203
jeff_huckel@ncsu.edu

Ken Satterwhite

Site Director
(919) 513-6173
ken_satterwhite@ncsu.edu

Jim Holland

Director, Computing Resources
(919) 513-6537
jim_holland@ncsu.edu

Dan McWhorter

Director,
Educational Support Services
(919) 513-6338
dan_mcwhorter@ncsu.edu