skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Directory

Use the drop-down lists within column headers to filter your results by Department, College, or type in a Core acronym to view all members associated with that core.

Core Acronym Legend

Name Core Dept. College Telephone
Adler, Ken
kenneth_adler@ncsu.edu
BB MBS CVM 919.513.1348
Anderson, Ken
ken_anderson@ncsu.edu
ON PS CALS 919.515.5527
Anderson, Kevin
kevin_anderson@ncsu.edu
EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.6245

Apperson, Charles

charles_apperson@ncsu.edu

EIZD ENT CALS 919.515.4326

Baeumer, Wolfgang

wolfgang_baeumer@ncsu.edu

ACI MBS CVM 919.513.1885

Balakrishnan, Nandhu

nbalakr@ncsu.edu

EIZD DOCS CVM 919.513.8007

Banovic, Frane

fbanovi@ncsu.edu

ACI DOCS CVM 919.513.6543
Barnes, Jill
jill_barnes@ncsu.edu
ON MBS CVM 919.513.6372
Birkenheuer, Adam
ajbirken@ncsu.edu
EIZD DOCS CVM 919.513.8288

Bizikova, Petra

petra_bizikova@ncsu.edu

ACI DOCS CVM 919.515.7395
Blikslager, Anthony
anthony_blikslager@ncsu.edu
BB, SC DOCS CVM 919.513.7725
Bondell, Howard
bondell@stat.ncsu.edu
BIO STATS COS 919.515.1914

Bonner, James

james_bonner@ncsu.edu

BB TOX COS 919.515.8615

Boss, Keara

keara_boss@ncsu.edu

ON DOCS CVM 413.348.3420

Bozkurt, Alper

alper.bozkurt@ncsu.edu

CN ECE COE 919.515.7349

Breen, Matthew
matthew_breen@ncsu.edu

CG, ON MBS CVM 919.513.1467
Breitschwerdt, Ed
ed_breitschwerdt@ncsu.edu
EIZD, ACI DOCS CVM 919.513.8277

Butler, Ryan

rkbutle3@ncsu.edu

CN DOCS CVM 919.513.6501

Cheng, Ke

kecheng3@ncsu.edu

SC MBS CVM 919.513.6157

Chung, Jaewook

jchung3@ncsu.edu

SC, CG MBS CVM 919.513.7236

Clark, Clay

clay_clark@ncsu.edu

ON MSB CALS 919.515.5805
Cullen, John
john_cullen@ncsu.edu
ON, CG, EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.7720
Davidian, Marie
davidian@stat.ncsu.edu
BIO STATS COS 919.515.1940

Davis, Jennifer

jennifer_davis@ncsu.edu

BB DOCS CVM 919.513.6720

Dayton, Paul

padayton@bme.unc.edu

BB BME UNC-CH 919.843.9521

Dewhirst, Mark

mark.dewhirst@duke.edu

ON RAD ON DUKE 919.684.4180
Dorman, David
david_dorman@ncsu.edu
BB MBS CVM 919.513.6237

Ehling, Sarah

sehling@ncsu.edu

ACI MBS CVM 919.513.6501

Elfenbein, Johanna

jrelfenb@ncsu.edu

EIZD DOCS CVM 919.515.3044
Farin, Char
char_farin@ncsu.edu
CG AS CALS 919.515.4022

Fisher, Matt

mbfisher@ncsu.edu

SC BME COE 919.515.5242

Fogle, Callie

callie_fogle@ncsu.edu

BB DOCS CVM 919.513.6630

Fogle, Jonathan

jefogle@ncsu.edu

ACI PHP CVM 919.513.6248

Foster, Derek

derek_foster@ncsu.edu

BB, EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.6885

Fourches, Denis

fourches@email.unc.edu

EIZD PHARM UNC-CH 919.638.9311

Franzen, Stefan

stefan_franzen@ncsu.edu

ON CHEM COS 919.515.8915

Friedenberg, Steve

steven_friedenberg@ncsu.edu

CG MBS CVM 919.515.3277
Ghashghaei, Troy
troy_ghashghaei@ncsu.edu
CN, SC MBS CVM 919.513.6174
Ghosh, Sujit
ghosh@stat.ncsu.edu
BIO STATS COS 919.515.1950

Gieger, Tracy

tracy_gieger@ncsu.edu

ON DOCS CVM 919.513.6322
Gilger, Brian
bgilger@ncsu.edu
BB, CG DOCS CVM 919.513.1273

Greg Gojanovich

gsgojano@ncsu.edu

SC DOCS CVM 919.513.6343
Gomez, Shawn
smgomez@unc.edu
EIZD, CG BME UNC-CH 919.966.4959

Gonzalez, Liara

lmgonza4@ncsu.edu

SC,BB DOCS CVM 919.513.7726
Gookin, Jody
jody_gookin@ncsu.edu
EIZD, BB, MBS CVM 919.513.6295
Guy, Jim
jim_guy@ncsu.edu
EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.6287

Gray, Gregory C.

gregory.gray@duke.edu

EIZD MED Duke 919.684.1032
Hammerberg, Bruce
bruce_hammerberg@ncsu.edu
ACI PHP CVM 919.513.7712
Hardie, Lizette
lizette_hardie@ncsu.edu
ON DOCS CVM 919.513.6352

Harrysson, Ola

harrysson@ncsu.edu

SC ISE COE 919.513.0220
Hauck, Marlene
marlene_hauck@ncsu.edu
ON, CG DOCS CVM 919.513.8274
Haugh, Jason
jason_haugh@ncsu.edu
ON CBE COE 919.513.3851
Hawkins, Eleanor
eleanor_hawkins@ncsu.edu
BB DOCS CVM 919.513.7727
Hess, Paul
paul_hess@ncsu.edu
ON, ACI DOCS CVM 919.513.6183
Horowitz, Jon
jon_horowitz@ncsu.edu
ON, SC MBS CVM 919.515.4479

Hudson, Lola

lola_hudson@ncsu.edu

CN MBS CVM 919.513.6306

Jacob, Megan

megan_jacob@ncsu.edu

EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.6236

Jin, Younggeon

yjin8@ncsu.edu

BB DOCS CVM 919.513.7726

Jones, Barbara

bljones6@ncsu.edu

CG, EIZD DOCS CVM 920.569.6841
Jones, Sam
sam_jones@ncsu.edu
BB DOCS CVM 919.513.7722
Kathariou, Sophia
skathar@unity.ncsu.edu
EIZD FS CALS 919.513.2075

Keelara, Shiva

skeelar@ncsu.edu

EIZD PHP CVM 276.451.1414
Kennedy-Stoskopf, Suzanne
suzanne_stoskopf@ncsu.edu
EIZD PHP CVM 919.515.8111

Ko, Mei-Chuan (Holden)

mko@wakehealth.edu

ACI Physiology & Pharmacology WAKE FOREST 336.713.5466

Koelle, Katia

katia.koelle@duke.edu

EIZD BIO Duke 919-660-9457
Koci, Matt
mdkoci@ncsu.edu
BB, EIZD PS CALS 919.515.5388

Kullman, Seth

seth_kullman@ncsu.edu

ON, SC TOX COS 919.515.4378
Lalush, David
david_lalush@ncsu.edu
CG BME COE 919.513.7671

Lanzas, Cristina

clanzas@utk.edu

EIZD Biomed & Diag Sc. UT-Knoxville 865.974.5576
Lascelles, Duncan
duncan_lascelles@ncsu.edu
CN, BB, ON DOCS CVM 919.513.6762
Laster, Scott
scott_laster@ncsu.edu
EIZD, ACI MB COS 919.515.7958
Law, Mac
mac_law@ncsu.edu
ON, BB PHP CVM 919.515.7411

Lennon, Liz

emlennon@ncsu.edu

BB, ACI DOCS CVM 919.515.8112
Levine, Jay
jay_levine@ncsu.edu
EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.6397
Levy, Mike
mike_levy@ncsu.edu
EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.8289
Lewbart, Greg
greg_lewbart@ncsu.edu
EIZD DOCS CVM 919.513.6439
Ley, David
david_ley@ncsu.edu
EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.6269
Li, Lexin
li@stat.ncsu.edu
BIO STATS COS 919.515.1929

Li, Yihang

yli37@ncsu.edu

SC AS CALS  

Lim, Ji-Hey

ji-hey_lim@ncsu.edu

SC, CN DOCS CVM 919.513.7235
Linder, Keith
keith_linder@ncsu.edu
ACI, CG PHP CVM 919.513.6257
Liu, H.C. Sunny
hc_liu@ncsu.edu
CG AS CALS 919.515.4024

Lloyd, Alun

alun_lloyd@ncsu.edu

EIZD Mathematics COS 919.515.1910
Loboa, Elizabeth
egloboa@ncsu.edu
CG, SC BME COE 919.513.4015
Lu, Wenbin
wlu4@stat.ncsu.edu
BIO STATS COS 919.515.1915

Lunn, Katharine

kathy_lunn@ncsu.edu

CG DOCS CVM 919.513.6701

Maggi, Ricardo

rgmaggi@ncsu.edu

EIZD DOCS CVM 919.513.8007

Magness, Scott

magness@med.unc.edu

BB, SC MED UNC-CH 919.966.2284

Marcellin-Little, Denis

denis_marcellin@ncsu.edu

SC DOCS CVM 919.513.6284
Mariani, Chris
chris_mariani@ncsu.edu
ON, ACI, SC DOCS CVM 919.513.0302
Marks, Steve
slmarks@ncsu.edu
BB DOCS CVM 919.513.6130

Mathews, Kyle

kyle_mathews@ncsu.edu

SC DOCS CVM 919.513.6303
McCord, Marian
mmccord@tx.ncsu.edu
BB TECS COT 919.515.6571
McGahan, Chris
chris_mcgahan@ncsu.edu
BB MBS CVM 919.513.6422

McGraw, Lisa

lisa_mcgraw@ncsu.edu

CN Biological Sciences COS 919.513.4326

McKelvey, Katherine

kamckelv@ncsu.edu

BB DOCS CVM  

Meitzen, John

jemeitze@ncsu.edu

CN Biological Sciences COS 919.515.4496

Melander, Christian

ccmeland@ncsu.edu

EIZD CHEM COS 919.513.2960

Meurs, Kate

kate_meurs@ncsu.edu

CG DOCS CVM 919.513.6213

Miller, Jennifer

jen_miller@ncsu.edu

EIZD MB COS 919.515.0723
Moeser, Adam
ajmoeser@ncsu.edu
BB, EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.7725

Motsinger-Reif, Alison

aamotsin@unity.ncsu.edu

BIO STATS COS 919.515.3574
Mozdziak, Paul
pemozdzi@unity.ncsu.edu
ON PS CALS 919.515.5544
Muddiman, David
david_muddiman@ncsu.edu
ON CHEM COS 919.513.0084
Munana, Karen
karen_munana@ncsu.edu
CG DOCS CVM 919.515.5544

Murphy, Marcy

marcy_murphy@ncsu.edu

ACI DOCS CVM 919.513.6190

Musser, Meg

mlmusser@ncsu.edu

ON DOCS CVM 919.513.6690
Nascone-Yoder, Nanette
nanette_nascone-yoder@ncsu.edu
BB MBS CVM 919.513.6229

Nolan, Mike

mwnolan@ncsu.edu

ON DOCS CVM 919.513.6487
Nordone, Shila
shila_nordone@ncsu.edu
EIZD MBS CVM 919.515.7410
Odle, Jack
jack_odle@ncsu.edu
BB AS CALS 919.515.4050
Olby, Natasha
natasha_olby@ncsu.edu
CN, CG, SC DOCS CVM 919.513.8286
Olivry, Thierry
thierry_olivry@ncsu.edu
ACI DOCS CVM 919.513.7711
Orndorff, Paul
paul_orndorff@ncsu.edu
EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.7019
Osborne, Jason
jaosborn@ncsu.edu
BIO STATS COS 919.515.1922
Oviedo, Edgar
edgar_oviedo@ncsu.edu
BB PS CALS 919.515.5391

Pan, William

william.pan@duke.edu

EIZD GH UNC-CH 919-684-4108

Parks, Kim

kaparks@ncsu.edu

EIZD MBS CVM 919.515.4486

Patisaul, Heather

heather_patisaul@ncsu.edu

CN Biological Sciences COS 919.513.7567
Petitte, Jim
j_petitte@ncsu.edu
ON, CG PS CALS 919.515.5389
Petters, Bob
bob_petters@ncsu.edu
CG AS CALS 919.515.4021
Petty, Tim
tim_petty@ncsu.edu
EIZD MB COS 919.515.2393
Piedrahita, Jorge
jorge_piedrahita@ncsu.edu
CG, ON, SC MBS CVM 919.515.7407

Pierce, Joshua

joshua_pierce@ncsu.edu

EIZD CHEM COS 919.513.1489

Qurollo, Barbara

baquroll@ncsu.edu

EIZD DOCS CVM 919.513.8007
Rao, Balaji
bmrao@ncsu.edu
CG, SC CBE COE 919.513.0129

Resnyk, Christopher

cwresnyk@ncsu.edu

CG AS CALS 919.515.0248

Richards, Kristy

kristy_richards@med.unc.edu

ON MED UNC-CH 919.966.0374

Roberts, David

robertsd@csc.ncsu.edu

CN Computer Science-Engr. COE 919.513.7182
Roberts, Malcolm
malcolm_roberts@ncsu.edu
EIZD,BB PHP CVM 919.513.6248
Rodriguez-Puebla, Marcelo
mrodriguez@ncsu.edu
ON, SC MBS CVM 919.515.7409
Rose, Bob
bob_rose@ncsu.edu
ON MSB CALS 919.513.4191
Sannes, Phil
philip_sannes@ncsu.edu
BB, CG MBS CVM 919.515.7656

Schnabel, Lauren

lauren_schnabel@ncsu.edu

SC DOCS CVM 919.515.7410
Scholle, Frank
frank_scholle@ncsu.edu
EIZD MB COS 919.513.7574

Seiler, Gabriela

gsseiler@ncsu.edu

BB MBS CVM 919.513.6217

Sheats, Katie

mkpeed@ncsu.edu

ACI, BB DOCS CVM  

Sherman, Barbara

barbara_sherman@ncsu.edu

CN DOCS CVM 919.513.6141
Sherry, Barb
barbara_sherry@ncsu.edu
EIZD MBS CVM 919.515.4480

Shirwaiker, Rohan

rashirwaiker@ncsu.edu

SC, EIZD ISE COE 919.515.6416
Sikes, Michael
mlsikes@ncsu.edu
ON MB COS 919.513.0528

Slenning, Barrett

barrett_slenning@ncsu.edu

EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.6324
Smart, Rob
rcsmart@unity.ncsu.edu
ON TOX COS 919.515.7245

Stahl, Chad

chad_stahl@ncsu.edu

SC AS CALS

919.513.1512

Starly, Binil

bstarly@ncsu.edu

SC ISE COE 919.515.1815

Stebbing, Rachael

rachael.stebbing@gmail.com

EIZD MBS CVM 919.515.4486
Stone, Eric
eric_stone@ncsu.edu
BIO GEN COS 919.513.1221
Stoskopf, Michael
michael_stoskopf@ncsu.edu
CG, EIZD DOCS CVM 919.513.6279
Suter, Steve
steven_suter@ncsu.edu
ON, SC DOCS CVM 919.513.0813

Tan, Zhuo (George)

ztan@ncsu.edu

SC ISE COE  
Thakur, Sid
sid_thakur@ncsu.edu
EIZD PHP CVM 919.513.0729

Thomas, Rachael

rachael_thomas@ncsu.edu

ON, CG MBS CVM 919.513.0922
Thrall, Don
don_thrall@ncsu.edu
ON MBS CVM 919.513.6292

Tokarz, Debra

datokarz@ncsu.edu

CG DOCS CVM 734.730.8802
Tonelli, Alan
alan_tonelli@ncsu.edu
CG TECS COT 919.515.6588

Troxell, Bryan

sbtroxel@ncsu.edu

EIZD PS CALS 919.515.3101
Tsiatis, Anastasios (Butch)
tsiatis@stat.ncsu.edu
BIO STATS COS 919.515.1928

Tsuji, Jun

jun_tsuji@ncsu.edu

BB TOX COS 919.513.1586
Tzeng, Jung-Ying
jytzeng@stat.ncsu.edu
BIO STATS COS 919.513.2723
Vaden, Shelly
shelly_vaden@ncsu.edu
CG, SC DOCS CVM 919.513.6235

Ward, Adam

arward@ncsu.edu

ON MBS CVM 919.513.9742

Wcisel, Dustin

djwcisel@ncsu.edu

CG MBS CVM 919.513.7828

Williams, Gavin

gjwillia@ncsu.edu

EIZD CHEM COS 919.515.3562

Williams, Koudy

kwilliam@wakehealth.edu

SC Pathology WAKE FOREST 336.713.1323

Wood, Mike

michael_wood@ncsu.edu

ACI, SC DOCS CVM  

Wysk, Richard

rawysk@ncsu.edu

SC ISE COE 919.515.1549
Yoder, Jeff
jeff_yoder@ncsu.edu
EIZD, CG, ACI MBS CVM 919.515.7406

Yosipovitch, Gil

gil.yosipovitch@tuhs.temple.edu

ACI Dermatology Temple Univ 215.707.3101
Zhang, Daowen
zhang@stat.ncsu.edu
BIO STATS COS 919.515.1933

Zhang, Xia

xzhang20@ncsu.edu

SC MBS CVM 919.513.7236