skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

CCTRP Faculty Members:

Staff Members:

  • Jim D. Brooks, MS, Laboratory Supervisor
  • Patty Routh, Research Specialist
  • Jim L. Yeatts, MS, Laboratory Research Specialist/Analytical Chemist

CCTRP Graduate Students/Trainess

  • Daniella Karadzovska, BS, Ph.D candidate
  • Alexcia Linthicum, BS, MS, Ph.D. Student
  • Lindsey Waltman, BS, MS, DVM/Ph.D. candidate


CCTRP News Archive