skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Office of the Dean

Dean D. Paul Lunn Dean

D. Paul Lunn
BVSc, MS, PhD, MRCVS, Dip. ACVIM

 

Phone: 919.513.6210
Fax: 919.513.6452
E-mail: dplunn@ncsu.edu

Dr. Lunn's biography




Dr. Keven Flammer Associate Dean &
Director, Academic Affairs

Keven Flammer
DVM, DABVP (Avian)

 

Phone: 919.513.6212
Fax: 919.513.6452
E-mail: Keven Flammer

Dr. Flammer's biography




Michael Davidson

Associate Dean &
Director, Veterinary Medical Services

Michael Davidson
DVM, DACVO

 

Phone: 919.513.6211
Fax: 919.513.6452
E-mail: mike_davidson@ncsu.edu

Dr. Davidson's biography


Kate Meurs

Associate Dean &
Director, Research and Graduate Programs

Kate Meurs
DVM, PhD, DACVIM

 

Phone: 919.513.6213
Fax: 919.513.6452
E-mail: kate_meurs@ncsu.edu

Dr. Meurs' biography




Dave Bristol

Associate Dean
Enterprise Development

David G. Bristol
DVM, DABVP, DACVS


Phone: 919.513.1135 (Main Campus) or 919.513.6469 (CVM Campus)
Fax: 919.513.6452
E-mail: david_bristol@ncsu.edu

Dr. Bristol's biography


Diane Dunning Assistant Dean
College Relations

Dianne Dunning
DVM, MS, DrPH, DACVS

 

Phone: 919.513.6267
Fax: 919.513.6452
E-mail: dianne_dunning@ncsu.edu

Dr. Dunning's biography


JohansenAssistant Dean
Business and Finance

Greta Johansen
MBA

 

Phone: 919.513.6382
Fax: 919.513.6452
E-mail: greta_johansen@ncsu.edu



 


Sheri RennoAssistant Dean
Human Resources

Sheri Renno


Phone: 919.513.6308
Fax: 919.513.6452
Email: sheri_renno@ncsu.edu