skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Faculty | EPA Professionals | Staff

 

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q |R | S | T | U | W

Lauren Adelman, Small Animal Emergency Critical Care Intern (Hanel)
lbadelma@ncsu.edu

Kathleen Aicher, Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident (Birkenheuer/K Lunn)
kmaicher@ncsu.edu

Marisa Ames, Research Assistant Postdoc (Atkins)
marisa_ames@ncsu.edu

Matthew Arkans, Radiation Oncology Resident (Nolan/Gieger)
mmarkans@ncsu.edu

Denise Aslett, Research Associate Postdoc, SA Medicine (Breitschwerdt)
Room RB#432, 513.8007
denise_aslett@ncsu.edu

Genna Atiee, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
gfatiee@ncsu.edu

Frane Banovic, Dermatology Resident (Olivry)
frane_banovic@ncsu.edu

Lisa Bazzle, Small Animal Emergency Critical Care Resident (Hansen)
lisa_bazzle@ncsu.edu

Theresa Beachler, Theriogenology Resident (Whitacre)
theresa_beachler@ncsu.edu

Jocelin Blake, Small Animal Surgery Resident (Roe)
jsyblake@yahoo.com

Janet Bogan, Research Associate, CCMTR Clinical Services Core Manager
513.2633
janet_bogan@ncsu.edu

Ashley Brandes, Oncology Resident (Hauck & Williams)
ashley_brandes@ncsu.edu

Teressa Breen, Research Assistant, Oncology (Olby)
Room R-A330, 513.7235
tessa_breen@ncsu.edu

Lindsey Bullen, Small Animal Intern (Focus on Nutrition) (Harrell & Saker)
lindsey_bullen@ncsu.edu

Amanda Cavanagh, Small Animal Emergency & Critical Care Resident (Hansen)
amanda_cav@ncsu.edu

Emily Christiansen, Zoological Medicine Resident (Stoskopf)
emily_christiansen@ncsu.edu

Kristen Couto, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
kmcouto@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Curto, Ophthalmology Resident (Gilger)
emcurto@ncsu.edu

Lauren Devine, Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident (Birkenheuer/K. Lunn)
ledevine@ncsu.edu

Amy Edwards, Equine Internal Medicine Resident (Davis)
amy_edwards@ncsu.edu

Joey Gerding, Ophthalmology Resident (Gilger)
jcgerdin@ncsu.edu

Jenessa Gjeltema, Zoological Medicine Resident (Stoskopf)
jenessa_gjeltema@ncsu.edu

Briana Hallman, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
behallma@ncsu.edu

Lyndy Harden-Plumley, Research Assistant, CCMTR Clinical Studies Core Coordinator
513.6384
lbharden@ncsu.edu

Barbara Hegarty, Research Associate, SA Internal Medicine (Breitschwerdt)
Room RB#A462, 513.8281
barbara_hegarty@ncsu.edu

Blaire Holland Kraszeski, Equine Internal Medicine Resident (Davis)
blaire_holland@ncsu.edu

Meredith Kapler, Small Animal Surgery Resident (Roe)
meredith_kapler@ncsu.edu

David Knazovicky, Research Assistant (Lascelles)
dknazov@ncsu.edu

Hani Korani, Small Animal Surgery Resident (Roe)
hani_korani@ncsu.edu

Seunggon Lee, Research Associate Postdoc, Cardiology (Atkins)
seunggon_lee@ncsu.edu

Dustin Lewis, Radiation Oncology Resident (Pruitt)
d_Lewis@ncsu.edu

Melissa Lewis, Small Animal Intern (Olby)
melissa_lewis@ncsu.edu

Chai-Fei Li, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
cli18@ncsu.edu

Ji-Hey Lim, Research Associate Postdoc, Neurology (Olby)
ji-hey_lim@ncsu.edu

Kathleen Lindsey, Small Animal Emergency & Critical Care (Hanel)
kjlindse@ncsu.edu

Erin Long, Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care Intern (Hanel)
emlong@ncsu.edu

Natalia Makhanova, Postdoc Research Scholar, Center for Chemical Toxicology, Research & Pharmacokinetics (Monteiro-Riviere)

Kristin Manning, Clinical Investigator (Breitschwerdt)
Kristin_manning@ncsu.edu

Colleen Martin, Oncology Intern (Williams)
cemarti7@ncsu.edu

Michael Mastromauro, Oncology Resident (Williams)
mlmastro@ncsu.edu

Mischa McDonald-Lynch, Small Animal Surgery Resident (Roe)
mischa_mcdonald-lynch@ncsu.edu

Lindsey McGuire, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
ldmcguir@ncsu.edu

Katherine McKelvey, Theriogenology Resident (Whitacre)
kamckelv@ncsu.edu

Christopher McLaughlin, Small Animal Emergency Critical Care Resident (Hansen)
cmmclau3@ncsu.edu

Margaret Musser, Oncology Resident (Williams)
margaret_musser@ncsu.edu

John Nichols, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
jlnicho4@ncsu.edu

Meghali Nighot, Research Associate Postdoc, Equine Surgery (Blikslager)
Room RB228, 513.7726
meghali_nighot@ncsu.edu

Adam Nylund, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
adam_nylund@ncsu.edu

Jillian Orlando, Clinical Animal Behavior Resident (Sherman)
jill_orlando@ncsu.edu

Jean-Sebastien Palerme, Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident (Birkenheuer)
Jean-Sebastien_palerme@ncsu.edu

Jessica Partlow, Large Animal Surgery Resident (Redding)
jessica_partlow@ncsu.edu

Brianne Phillips, Zoological Medicine Resident (Stoskopf)
bephill2@ncsu.edu

Nelson Pinto, Ophthalmology Resident (Gilger)
nipintoh@unity.ncsu.edu

Rachel Policelli, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
rkpolice@ncsu.edu

Tiffany Pridgen, Research Associate (Blikslager)
tiffany_pridgen@ncsu.edu

Jessica Pritchard, Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident (Birkenheuer)
jcpritch@unity.ncsu.edu

Barbara Qurollo, Research Associate Postdoc, SA Medicine (Breitschwerdt)
barbara_qurollo@ncsu.edu

Megan Ramaker, Small Animal Rotating Intern (Harrell)
maramake@ncsu.edu

Claudia Reyner, Equine Medicine and Surgery Intern (Prange)
clreyner@ncsu.edu

John Saathoff, Research Associate Postdoc, Center for Chemical Toxicology, Research & Pharmacokinetics (Monteiro-Riviere)
Room D311, 513.6323
john_saathoff@ncsu.edu

Maria Serrano, Exotics Animal Medicine Intern (Degernes)
maria_serrano@ncsu.edu

Xiang-Jun Shen, Postdoc Research Scholar, Center for Chemical Toxicology, Research & Pharmacokinetics (Monteiro-Riviere) xiang-jun_shen@ncsu.edu

Amanda Sherman, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
absherma@ncsu.edu

Benjamin Shrauner, Equine Surgery Resident (Redding/C. Fogle)
bdshraun@ncsu.edu

Vahbiz Shrof, Research Assistant (Suter)
vrshroff@ncsu.edu

Stephen Stauffer, Research Assistant (Dr. Gookin's Lab)
Room D117, 513-6415
stephen_stauffer@ncsu.edu

Stacey Snyder, Research Associate Postdoc, Oncology (Hauck)
Room RB 326, 513.8276
sasnyder@ncsu.edu

Samantha Swisher, Exotics Animal Intern (Degernes)
sdswishe@ncsu.edu

Heng Leet (Ben) Tham, Dermatology Resident (Bizikova)
ben_tham@ncsu.edu

Joanne Tuohy, Small Animal Intern (Roe)
joanne_tuohy@ncsu.edu

Ganokon Urkasemsin, Research Associate Postdoc, Neurology (Olby
gurkase@ncsu.edu

Rennie Waldron, Neurology Resident (Olby)
rennie_waldron@ncsu.edu

Rebecca Walton, Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care Resident (Hansen)
rawalto2@ncsu.edu

Jessica Ward, Cardiology Resident (Keene)
jessica_ward@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Willcox, Oncology Resident (Hauck)
jennifer_willcox@ncsu.edu

Jenessa Winston, Clinical Investigator Resident (Breitschwerdt)
jenessa_winston@ncsu.edu

Kathleen Woodruff, Cardiology Resident (Keene)
kjlindse@ncsu.edu

Georgean Zyrkowski, Equine Medicine and Surgery Intern (Prange)
gzyrkow@ncsu.edu