skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Faculty | EPA Professionals | Staff

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q |R | S | T | U | W

Laura Adamovicz, Exotics Animal Medicine Intern (Degernes)

Derek Adrian, Research Associate, CCMTR (Lascelles)
deadrian@ncsu.edu

Kathleen Aicher, Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident (Birkenheuer/K Lunn)
kmaicher@ncsu.edu

Kimberly Alexander, Small Animal Intern (Birkenheuer/K Lunn)
kjalexan@ncsu.edu

Matthew Arkans, Radiation Oncology Resident (Nolan/Gieger)
mmarkans@ncsu.edu

Denise Aslett, Research Associate Postdoc, SA Medicine (Breitschwerdt)
Room RB#432, 513.8007
denise_aslett@ncsu.edu

Genna Atiee, Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident (Harrell)
gfatiee@ncsu.edu

Theresa Beachler, Theriogenology Resident (Bailey)
theresa_beachler@ncsu.edu

Jocelin Blake, Small Animal Surgery Resident (Roe)
jsyblake@yahoo.com

Janet Bogan, Research Associate, CCMTR Clinical Services Core Manager (Lascelles)
513.2633
janet_bogan@ncsu.edu

Ashley Brandes, Oncology Resident (Hauck & Hess)
ashley_brandes@ncsu.edu

Kathryn Bray, Neurology Resident (Olby)
kybray@ncsu.edu

Teressa Breen, Research Assistant, Oncology (Olby)
Room R-A330, 513.7235
tessa_breen@ncsu.edu

Sarah Cannizo, Zoological Medicine Resident (Stoskopf)

Hillary Carroll, Equine Medicine and Surgery Intern (Prange)
hscarrol@ncsu.edu

Beth Case, Research Assistant, Small Animal Surgery (Lascelles)
beth_case@ncsu.edu

Aude Castel, Neurology Resident (Olby)

Amanda "Mandy" Cavanagh, Small Animal Emergency & Critical Care Resident (Hansen)
amanda_cav@ncsu.edu

Alyssa Chandler, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
amchand3@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Curto, Ophthalmology Resident (Gilger)
emcurto@ncsu.edu

Lauren Devine, Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident (Birkenheuer/K. Lunn)
ledevine@ncsu.edu

Gail Druley, Research Technician
gail_druley@ncsu.edu

Brittany Enders, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
bdenders@ncsu.edu

Joseph "Joey" Gerding, Ophthalmology Resident (Gilger)
jcgerdin@ncsu.edu

Jenessa Gjeltema, Zoological Medicine Resident (Stoskopf)
jenessa_gjeltema@ncsu.edu

Laura Greene, Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident (Birkenheuer/K Lunn)
ldgreene@ncsu.edu

Briana Hallman, Oncology Intern (Hess)
behallma@ncsu.edu

Jenica Haraschak, Small Animal Rotating Intern (Harrell)
jlharasc@ncsu.edu

Lyndy Harden-Plumley, Research Assistant, CCMTR Clinical Studies Core Coordinator (Lascelles)
513.6384
lbharden@ncsu.edu

Barbara Hegarty, Research Associate, SA Internal Medicine (Breitschwerdt)
Room RB#A462, 513.8281
barbara_hegarty@ncsu.edu

Meredith Kapler, Small Animal Surgery Resident (Mathews)
meredith_kapler@ncsu.edu

Kristie Kelsey, Radiation Oncology Resident (Gieger)

David Knazovicky, Research Assistant, Small Animal Surgery (Lascelles)
dknazov@ncsu.edu

Aurore Laprais, Dermatology Resident (Olivry)

Hillary Lobar, Equine Medicine and Surgery Internship (Prange)
hsgrube@ncsu.edu

Erin Long, Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care Resident (Hansen)
emlong@ncsu.edu

Natalia Makhanova, Postdoc Research Scholar, Center for Chemical Toxicology, Research & Pharmacokinetics (Monteiro-Riviere)

Colleen Martin, Oncology Resident (Hauck/Hess)
cemarti7@ncsu.edu

Michael Mastromauro, Oncology Resident (Hess)
mlmastro@ncsu.edu

Mischa McDonald-Lynch, Small Animal Surgery Resident (Mathews)
mischa_mcdonald-lynch@ncsu.edu

Katherine McKelvey, Theriogenology Resident (Whitacre)
kamckelv@ncsu.edu

Christopher McLaughlin, Small Animal Emergency Critical Care Resident (Hansen)
cmmclau3@ncsu.edu

Britton Nixon, Equine Medicine and Surgery Intern (Prange)
bknixon2@unity.ncsu.edu

Jillian Orlando, Clinical Animal Behavior Resident (Sherman)
jill_orlando@ncsu.edu

Arturo Otamendi, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
ajotamen@ncsu.edu

Po-Ching (Lydia) Pan, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
ppan@ncsu.edu

Lily Parkinson, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
laparkin@ncsu.edu

Brianne Phillips, Zoological Medicine Resident (Stoskopf)
bephill2@ncsu.edu

Tiffany Pridgen, Research Associate, Equine Surgery (Blikslager)
tiffany_pridgen@ncsu.edu

Jessica Pritchard, Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident (Birkenheuer)
jcpritch@unity.ncsu.edu

Barbara Qurollo, Research Associate Postdoc, SA Medicine (Breitschwerdt)
barbara_qurollo@ncsu.edu

Yamir Reina-Doreste, Cardiology Resident (Keene)

Claudia Reyner, Equine Surgery Resident (Redding/Fogle)
clreyner@ncsu.edu

Tonje Saetra, Equine Internal Medicine Resident (Davis)

Courtney Sampson, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
cmsampso@ncsu.edu

Leslie Shelnutt, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
lmshelnu@ncsu.edu

Amanda Sherman, Ophthalmology Resident (Gilger)

Benjamin Shrauner, Equine Surgery Resident (Redding/C. Fogle)
bdshraun@ncsu.edu

Vahbiz Shroff, Research Assistant, Oncology (Suter)
vrshroff@ncsu.edu

Stephen Stauffer, Research Assistant, Small Animal Internal Medicine (Dr. Gookin's Lab)
Room D117, 513-6415
stephen_stauffer@ncsu.edu

Heng Leet (Ben) Tham, Dermatology Resident (Bizikova)
ben_tham@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Thompson, Small Animal Surgery Resident (Mathews)

Andrea Tomas, Small Animal Surgery Resident (Mathews)
andrea_tomas@ncsu.edu

Heather "Nichole" Trenholme, Small Animal Emergency & Critical Care Intern (Hanel)
hntrenho@ncsu.edu

Rennie Waldron, Neurology Resident (Olby)
rennie_waldron@ncsu.edu

Rebecca Walton, Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care Resident (Hansen)
rawalto2@ncsu.edu

Claire Wiley, Clinical Investigator Resident (Birkenheuer/K Lunn)

Jenessa Winston, Clinical Investigator Resident (Birkenheuer/K Lunn)
jenessa_winston@ncsu.edu

Amber Wolf-Ringwall, Small Animal Intern (Harrell)
alwolfri@ncsu.edu

Kathleen Woodruff, Cardiology Resident (Keene)
kjlindse@ncsu.edu