skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Faculty | EPA Professionals | Staff

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Clarke Atkins, Professor Emeritus
clarke_atkins@ncsu.edu

Scott Bailey, Assistant Professor
scott_bailey@ncsu.edu

Adam Birkenheuer, Associate Professor
adam_birkenheuer@ncsu.edu

Petra Bizikova, Assistant Professor
petra_bizikova@ncsu.edu

Anthony Blikslager, Professor
anthony_blikslager@ncsu.edu

Karl Bowman, Associate Professor Emeritus
karl_bowman@ncsu.edu

Edward Breitschwerdt, Professor
ed_breitschwerdt@ncsu.edu

Betta Breuhaus, Associate Professor
betta_breuhaus@ncsu.edu

Betsy Coffman, Clinical Assistant Professor
eacoffma@ncsu.edu

Michael Davidson, Professor
mike_davidson@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Davis, Associate Professor
jennifer_davis@ncsu.edu

Teresa DeFrancesco, Professor
teresa_defrancesco@ncsu.edu

Laurel Degernes, Professor
laurel_degernes@ncsu.edu

Dianne_Dunning, Clinical Associate Professor & Director, The Animal Welfare, Ethics and Public Policy Program
dianne_dunning@ncsu.edu

Peter Early, Clinical Associate Professor
peter_early@ncsu.edu

Johanna Elfenbein, Assistant Professor
jrelfenb@ncsu.edu

Viacheslav 'Slava' Eroshin, Clinical Assistant Professor
viacheslav_eroshin@ncsu.edu

Kelli Ferris, Assistant Professor
kelli_ferris@ncsu.edu

Richard Fish, Associate Professor
rick_fish@ncsu.edu

Keven Flammer, Professor & Associate Dean & Director, Academic Affairs
keven_flammer@ncsu.edu

Callie Fogle, Clinical Associate Professor
callie_fogle@ncsu.edu

Richard Ford, Professor Emeritus
rbford@ncsu.edu

Tracy Gieger, Clinical Assistant Professor
tracy_gieger@ncsu.edu

Brian Gilger, Professor
brian_gilger@ncsu.edu

J. Alberto Gines, Clinical Assistant Professor
alberto_gines@ncsu.edu

Liara Gonzalez, Research Assistant Professor
liara_gonzalez@ncsu.edu

Jody Gookin, Associate Professor
jody_gookin@ncsu.edu

Vanessa Grunkemeyer, Clinical Assistant Professor
vlgrunke@ncsu.edu

Rita Hanel, Assistant Professor
rita_hanel@ncsu.edu

Bernie Hansen, Associate Professor
bernie_hansen@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Hardie, Department Head & Professor
lizette_hardie@ncsu.edu

Craig Harms, Associate Professor
craig_harms@ncsu.edu

Karyn Harrell, Clinical Assistant Professor
karyn_harrell@ncsu.edu

Marlene Hauck, Professor
marlene_hauck@ncsu.edu

Eleanor Hawkins, Professor
eleanor_hawkins@ncsu.edu

Paul Hess, Associate Professor
paul_hess@ncsu.edu

Sam Jones, Professor
sam_jones@ncsu.edu

April Kedrowicz, Assistant Professor
april_kedrowicz@ncsu.edu

Bruce Keene, Professor
bruce_keene@ncsu.edu

Suzanne Kennedy-Stoskopf, Research Professor
suzanne_stoskopf@ncsu.edu

Duncan Lascelles, Professor
duncan_lascelles@ncsu.edu

Greg Lewbart, Professor
greg_lewbart@ncsu.edu

D. Paul Lunn, Dean
dplunn@ncsu.edu

Katharine Lunn, Associate Professor
kathy_lunn@ncsu.edu

Ricardo G. Maggi, Research Associate Professor
rgmaggi@ncsu.edu

Denis Marcellin-Little, Professor
denis_marcellin@ncsu.edu

Christopher L. Mariani, Associate Professor
chris_mariani@ncsu.edu

Steven L. Marks, Clinical Professor and Associate Dean
steve_marks@ncsu.edu

Kyle Mathews, Professor
kyle_mathews@ncsu.edu

Kate Meurs, Professor & Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
kate_meurs@ncsu.edu

Nancy Monteiro-Riviere, Professor Emerita
nancy_monteiro@ncsu.edu

Karen Munana, Professor
karen_munana@ncsu.edu

Marcy Murphy, Assistant Professor
marcy_murphy@ncsu.edu

Sarah Musulin, Clinical Assistant Professor
sarah_musulin@ncsu.edu

Michael W. Nolan, Assistant Professor
mwnolan@ncsu.edu

Natasha Olby, Professor
natasha_olby@ncsu.edu

Thierry Olivry, Professor
thierry_olivry@ncsu.edu

Timo Prange, Clinical Assistant Professor
timo_prange@ncsu.edu

Rich Redding, Clinical Professor
rick_redding@ncsu.edu

Marije Risselada, Clinical Assistant Professor
marije_risselada@ncsu.edu

Simon Roe, Professor
simon_roe@ncsu.edu

Kenneth Royal, Assistant Professor
kdroyal2@ncsu.edu

Valery Scharf, Clinical Assistant Professor
vfscharf@ncsu.edu

Lauren V. Schnabel, Assistant Professor
lauren_schnabel@ncsu.edu

Katie Sheats, Research Assistant Professor
katie_sheats@ncsu.edu

Barbara Sherman, Clinical Professor
barbara_sherman@ncsu.edu

Amy Snyder, Clinical Assistant Professor
amsnyde2@ncsu.edu

Trent Stephens, Clinical Assistant Professor
tjstephe@ncsu.edu

Brenda Stevens, Clinical Assistant Professor
brenda_stevens@ncsu.edu

Michael Stoskopf, Professor
michael_stoskopf@ncsu.edu

Steven E. Suter, Associate Professor
steven_suter@ncsu.edu

Lloyd P. (Jock) Tate, Professor
jock_tate@ncsu.edu

Abi J Taylor, Clinical Assistant Professor
abi_taylor@ncsu.edu

Sandra Tou, Clinical Assistant Professor
sandra_tou@ncsu.edu

Shelly Vaden, Professor
shelly_vaden@ncsu.edu

Michael Whitacre, Associate Professor
mike_whitacre@ncsu.edu