skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Faculty | EPA Professionals | Staff

 

A | B | C | D | F | H | K | L | M | O | P | S | T | W | Y

Baoyan An, Research Technician (Olby/Montgomery)
Room RB#A330, 513.7325
ban@ncsu.edu

Joy Beaston, Accounting Technician
Room B226B, 513.6447
joy_beaston@ncsu.edu

Julie Bradley, Research Technician (Vector Borne Disease Diagnostic Laboratory)
Room RB#460, 513.8279
julie_bradley@ncsu.edu

Heather Broadhurst, Research Technician
CMAST, 252.222.6338
heather_broadhurst@ncsu.edu

Rose Caspar, Research Technician (Hauck)
Room RB#318C, 513-8276
rose_caspar@ncsu.edu

Eva Cook, Executive Assistant
Room B226A, 513.6230/6380
eva_cook@ncsu.edu

Gail Druley, Research Technician
Room B239, 513.6760
gail_druley@ncsu.edu

Stan Dunston, Research Specialist
Room RB#224, 513.7719
stan_dunston@ncsu.edu

Patricia Faw, Research Specialist (Vector Borne Disease Diagnostic Laboratory)
Room RB#460, 513.8279
patricia_faw@ncsu.edu

Sarah Hammond, Research Specialist (Kedrowicz)
slhammon@ncsu.edu

Tonya Harris, Research Specialist
Room 332, 513.7235
tonya_harris@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Holmes, Research Specialist (Dr. Hess' Lab)
Room B314, 513.6343
jennifer_holmes@ncsu.edu

Allison Klein, Research Specialist
Room B232, 513.6325
allison_klein@ncsu.edu

Tonya Lee, Administrative Support Specialist
Room B226D, 513.6462
tonya_lee@ncsu.edu

Julie Long, Research Specialist (Schnabel)
Room RB#418C
julie_long@ncsu.edu

Lisa Mamo, Research Specialist (Kathy Lunn and Bizikova)
Room RB#214B, 513.7395
lbmamo@unity.ncsu.edu

Henry Marr, Research Specialist (Vector Borne Disease Diagnostic Laboratory)
Room RB#462B, 513.0772
hsmarr@ncsu.edu

Fonda Martin, Research Specialist
Room B239, 513.6539
fonda_martin@ncsu.edu

Caroline Meek, Research Specialist
Room B230/B234, 513.6371
caroline_meek@ncsu.edu

Julie Nettifee-Osborne, Research Specialist
Room C312, 513.6812
julie_osborne@ncsu.edu

Judy Paps, Research Technician
Room RB#218B, 513.2282
judy_paps@ncsu.edu

Ronald "Kent" Passingham, Research Technician (Lewbart)
Room F263, 513.6757
kent_passingham@ncsu.edu

Ashwini Poopal, Research Specialist (Blikslager)
Room RB#418, 513.7726
apoopal@ncsu.edu

Jacklyn "Beth" Salmon, Research Specialist (Ophthalmology Research Lab)
Room RB#226, 513.1130
jacklyn_salmon@ncsu.edu

Jenna Schirmer, Research Specialist (Davis)
Room D321, 513-6396
jenna_schirmer@ncsu.edu

Brittany Sherbert, Research Technician (Vector Borne Disease Diagnostic Laboratory)
Room RB#462A, 513.8279
bmsherbe@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Sollinger, Research Technician
Room C330, 513.1915
jennifer_sollinger@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Spencer, Research Technician (Hanel)
jennifer_spencer@ncsu.edu

Andrea Thomson, Research Specialist (Comparative Pain Research Lab)
Room B237, 513.6854
aethomso@ncsu.edu

Sarah Wall, Research Technician (Lascelles)
Room B238, 513.6376
sarah_wall@ncsu.edu

Kimberly Williams, Laboratory Supervisor
Room C332, 513.7235
kimberly_williams@ncsu.edu

Jackie York, Administrative Support Associate (Vector Borne Disease Diagnostic Laboratory)
Room RB#462A, 513.8279
jackie_york@ncsu.edu