skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Faculty

Faculty - Staff - EPA Professionsals - House Officers & Graduate Students - Adjunct Faculty - Associate Faculty

 

Almond, Glen , Professor
Swine Health and Production Medicine
Main Building
Room C-338, 513-6370
glen_almond@ncsu.edu

Anderson, Kevin , Professor
Ruminant Health and Production Medicine
Main Building
Room D-261, 513-6245
kevin_anderson@ncsu.edu

Barnes, John, Professor
Poultry Health Management, Pathology
Main Building
Room C-332, 513-6273
john_barnes@ncsu.edu

Baynes, Ronald, Professor
CCTRP
Pharmacology and Risk Assessment
Main Building
Room D-343, 513-6261
ronald_baynes@ncsu.edu

Borst, Luke, Assistant Professor
Pathology
Research Building
Room 446, 513-8287
luke_borst@ncsu.edu

Boyer, Perle, Lecturer
Swine Health and Production Medicine
Main Building
D-249, 513-6037
peboyer@ncsu.edu

Correa, Maria, Professor
Epidemiology and Public Health
Main Building
Room D-249, 513-6253
maria_correa@ncsu.edu

Cowen, Peter, Associate Professor
Epidemiology and Public Health
Main Building
Room C-337, 513-6321
peter_cowen@ncsu.edu

Cray, Paula, Professor
Department Head
Main Building
Room B227-B, 513-6440
paula_cray@ncsu.edu

Cullen, John, Professor
Anatomic Pathology
Research Building
Room 242, 513-7720
john_cullen@ncsu.edu

Dudley, Harrison, Clinical Veterinarian
Ruminant Health and Production Medicine
Main Building
Room B-330B,919-513-6608
hbdudley@ncsu.edu

Fletcher, Oscar, Professor
Poultry Health Management
Main Building
Room C-342, 513-6491
oscar_fletcher@ncsu.edu

Flowers, James, Clinical Associate Professor
Parasitology
Main Building
Room B-104C, 513-6404
james_flowers@ncsu.edu

Fogle, Jonathan, Assistant Professor
Microbiology and Immunology / Virology
Main Building
Room B-332, 513-6248
jefogle@ncsu.edu

Foster, Derek, Assistant Professor
Ruminant Health and Production Medicine
Main Building
Room D-252, 513-6415
derek_foster@ncsu.edu

Fuller, Fred, Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
Research Building
Room 450, 515-7396
fred_fuller@ncsu.edu

Gimeno, Isabel, Associate Professor
Poultry Health Management
Main Building
Room C329, 513-6852
Isabel_Gimeno@ncsu.edu

Grindem, Carol, Professor
Pathology
Main Building
Room D-259, 513-6277
carol_grindem@ncsu.edu

Guy, James, Professor
Poultry Health Management, Virology
Main Building
Room C-392, 513-6287
jim_guy@ncsu.edu

Hammerberg, Bruce, Professor
Parasitology
Research Building
Room 210, 513-7712
bruce_hammerberg@ncsu.edu

Havell, Edward, Research Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
Research Building
Room 452, 515-6184
ed_havell@ncsu.edu

Jacob, Megan, Assistant Professor
Microbiology
Main Building
Room C-340, 513-6236
megan_jacob@ncsu.edu

Law, Mac, Professor
Pathology
Research Building
Room 290, 515-7411, FAX 515-4237
mac_law@ncsu.edu

Levine, Jay, Professor
Epidemiology and Public Health
Main Building
Room B-340, 513-6397
jay_levine@ncsu.edu

Levy, Michael, Professor
Parasitology
Research Building
Room 456, 513-8290
mike_levy@ncsu.edu

Ley, David, Professor
Poultry Health Management
Main Building
Room C-333, 513-6269
david_ley@ncsu.edu

Linder, Keith, Clinical Associate Professor
Pathology
Main Building
Room D-340, 513-6257
keith_linder@ncsu.edu

Luff, Jennifer, Assistant Professor
Pathology
Main Building
Room 310, 513-8009
jaluff@ncsu.edu

Martin, Michael, Associate Professor
Poultry Health Management
Main Building
Room C-326, 513-6330
michael_martin@ncsu.edu

Moeser, Adam, Associate Professor
Swine Health and Production Medicine
Research Building
Room 408, 513-0711
adam_moeser@ncsu.edu

Neel, Jennifer, Associate Professor
Pathology
Main Building
Room D-247, 513-6254
jennifer_neel@ncsu.edu

Orndorff, Paul, Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
Research Building
Room 492, 513-7019
paul_orndorff@ncsu.edu

Roberts, Malcolm, Professor
Epidemiology and Public Health
Main Building
Room B-336, 513-6255
malcolm_roberts@ncsu.edu

Shive, Heather, Assistant Professor
Anatomic Pathology
Research Building
Room 248, 513-6296
hrshive@ncsu.edu

Slenning, Barrett, Associate Professor
Ruminant Health and Production Medicine, Epidemiology and Public Health
Main Building
Room D-251, 513-6324
barrett_slenning@ncsu.edu

Smith, Geof, Professor
Ruminant Health and Production Medicine
Main Building
Room D-337, 513-6288
Geoffrey_Smith@ncsu.edu

Tarigo, Jaime, Clinical Veterinarian

Clinical Pathology
Room B330-B, 513-6591
jltarigo@ncsu.edu

Thakur, Siddhartha "Sid", Associate Professor
Swine Health and Production Medicine
Research Building
Room 490, 513-0729
sthakur@ncsu.edu

Tonkonogy, Susan, Associate Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
Room B335, 513-6252
sue_tonkonogy@ncsu.edu

Wages, Dennis, Professor & Director
Teaching Animal Unit
D246-A, 513-6282
dennis_wages@ncsu.edu