skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Staff

Faculty - Staff - House Officers - Adjunct Faculty - Associate Faculty

 

b

Sarah Bianco, Research Specialist
Immunology (Fogle)
Main Building
Room B-324, 513-6364

seschuet@ncsu.edu

b

Bogan, Daniel, Research Technician

Immunology (Fogle)

Main Building

Room B-324, 513-6393

djbogan@ncsu.edu

l

Brooks, JimLab Supervisor 
CCTRP (Riviere) 
Main Building
Room D-314, 513-6481
jim_brooks@ncsu.edu

b

Byrd, Melissa, Research Specialist
Virology (Guy)
Main Building
Room D-311, 513-6345
melissa_west@ncsu.edu

l

Mandy Cass, Research Assistant

Anatomic Pathology (Shive)

Research Building

Room 274,

anskelly@ncsu.edu

c

Bly Casbarro, Histologist

Pathology, (Horton)
Main Building
Room B-104, 513-6390
bboyers@ncsu.edu

c

Christmas, Barry, Administrative Support Specialist
Histology (Horton)
Main Building
Room B-104, 513-6390
barry_christmas@ncsu.edu

l

Cooler, Candace, Research Tech
Parasitology (Levy)

Research Building
Room 464, 513-0781
cocooler@ncsu.edu

c

Cortes, Lucia , Medical Lab Technologist
Poultry Health Management (Gimeno)
Main Building
Room D-315, 513-6333
lucia_cortes@ncsu.edu

d

D'Costa, Susan, Research Specialist
Swine Health (Moeser)
Research Building
Room 236, 513-8112
Susan_Dcosta@ncsu.edu

l

Eads, ChrisField Coordinator 
Epidemiology and Environmental Health (Levine) 
Main Building
Room C-332, 513-6273
chris_eads@ncsu.edu

e

Edwards, Laura, Research Technician
Swine Health (Moeser)
Research Building
Room B-324, 513-8112

lledwar3@ncsu.edu

e

English, Linda, Medical Lab Technologist
Immunology (Fogle)
Main Building
Room B-324, 513-6363
linda_english@ncsu.edu

l

Equiluz-Hernandez, Sitka, Research Specialist
Parasitology (Hammerberg)
Research Building
Room 224, 513-7719
Sitka_Eguiluz-Hernandez@ncsu.edu

l

Gadi, Sashi, Research Specialist
Pathology (Cullen)
Research Building
Room 230-C, 513-7721
sashi_gadi@ncsu.edu

l

Gore, Karen "Kay", Research Technician
Parasitology (Levy)
Research Building
kcgore@ncsu.edu

l

Hardison, Amanda Research Specialist
Swine Health Management (Thakur)
Research Building
Room 472, 513-7001

alhardi3@ncsu.edu

h

Horton, Sandra, Histology Laboratory Supervisor
Pathology (Cullen)
Main Building
B-104, 513-6390
sandra_horton@ncsu.edu

l

Huyan, Sile, Research Specialist
Poultry Health Management (Ley)
Main Building
C-322, 513-6249
sile_huyan@ncsu.edu

k

Killion, Patricia , Executive Assistant
Support Staff (Cray)
Main Building
Room B227-C, 513-6434

patty_killion@ncsu.edu

l

Lyman, Roberta, Research Specialist
Ruminant Health and Production Medicine (Anderson)
Main Building
Room B-309, 513-6320
roberta_lyman@ncsu.edu

m

Mader, Michelle, Research Assistant

Pathology (Luff)

Research Building

Room 374, 513-6391

mmader@ncsu.edu

l

Rogers, Anna, Medical Lab Technologist 
Microbiology (Jacob)
Main Building
C-, 513-
anna_rogers@ncsu.edu

r

Routh, Patty, Research Specialist 
Swine Health Management (Almond)
Main Building
D-301, 513-6331
patty_routh@ncsu.edu

s

Scarborough, Leah, Medical Lab Technologist
Virology (Guy)
Main Building
C-311, 513-6564
leah_scarborough@ncsu.edu

l\

Shewmon, Laura, Histologist
Pathology, (Horton)
Main Building
Room B-104, 513-6390
laura_shewmon@ncsu.edu

s

Spears, Patty, Research Specialist
Microbiology (Orndorff)
Research Building
Rooms 474, 513-0720
patty_spears@ncsu.edu 

l

Strickland, Jennifer, Medical Lab Technologist
Poultry Health Management (Martin)
Main Building
E-215, 513-6574

jdstric5@ncsu.edu

m

Suyemoto, Mitsu, Research Specialist
Microbiology (Borst)
Research Building
Room 474, 513-8285
mitsu_suyemoto@ncsu.edu

h

Sylvester, Hannah, Research Technician
Ruminant Health (Foster)
Main Building B-231 513-6229

hjsylves@ncsu.edu

l

Weaver, Ashley, Research Technician

Gnotobiotics Manager (Tonkonogy)

Unit 4, Finger Barn 405

513-6561

ashley_weaver@ncsu.edu

l

Whitehurst, Nathan, Histologist
Pathology (Horton)
Main Building
Room C-310, 513-6390
nathan_whitehurst@ncsu.edu 

l

Yeatts, James, Research Specialist
FARAD/CCTRP (Baynes)
Main Building
Room D-332, 513-6573
jim_yeatts@ncsu.edu

return to t