skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Staff

Faculty - Staff - EPA Professionsals - House Officers & Graduate Students - Adjunct Faculty - Associate Faculty

 

 

Byrd, Melissa, Research Specialist
Virology (Guy)
Main Building
Room C-311, 513-6345
melissa_west@ncsu.edu

Christmas, Barry , Administrative Support Specialist
Histology (Horton)
Main Building
Room B-104, 513-6390
barry_christmas@ncsu.edu

Cooler, Candice, Research Tech
Parasitology (Levy)
Main Building
Room D-315, 513-6333
cocooler@ncsu.edu

Cortes, Lucia , Medical Lab Technologist
Poultry Health Management (Gimeno)
Main Building
Room D-315, 513-6333
lucia_cortes@ncsu.edu

D'Costa, Susan, Research Specialist
Swine Health (Moeser)
Research Building
Room 236, 513-8112
Susan_Dcosta@ncsu.edu

Edwards, Laura, Research Technician
Swine Health (Moeser)
Research Building
Room B-324, 513-8112

English, Linda, Medical Lab Technologist
Immunology (Fogle)
Main Building
Room B-324, 513-6363
linda_english@ncsu.edu

Equiluz-Hernandez, Sitka, Research Specialist
Parasitology (Hammerberg)
Research Building
Room 224, 513-7719
Sitka_Eguiluz-Hernandez@ncsu.edu

Flow Lab, Research Specialist
Immunology (Fogle)
Main Building
Room B-324, 513-6364

Gadi, Sashi, Research Technician
Pathology (Cullen)
Research Building
Room 230-C, 513-7721
sashi_gadi@ncsu.edu

Gore, Karen "Kay", Research Technician
Parasitology (Levy)
Research Building
kcgore@ncsu.edu

Hardison, Amanda Research Specialist
Swine Health Management (Thakur)
Research Building
Room 472, 513-7001

alhardi3@ncsu.edu

Horton, Sandra, Medical Laboratory Supervisor
Pathology (Cullen)
Main Building
B-104, 513-6390
sandra_horton@ncsu.edu

Huyan, Sile, Research Specialist
Poultry Health Management (Ley)
Main Building
C-322, 513-6249
sile_huyan@ncsu.edu

Killion, Patricia , Executive Assistant
Support Staff (Roberts)
Main Building
Room B227-C, 513-6434

patty_killion@ncsu.edu

Lyman, Roberta, Research Specialist
Ruminant Health and Production Medicine (Anderson)
Main Building
Room B-231, 513-6320
roberta_lyman@ncsu.edu

Mattmuller, Monica, Medical Laboratory Technologist
Pathology (Horton)
Main Building
Room B-104, 513-6390
monica_mattmuller@ncsu.edu

Raines, Beth, Accounting Tech
Support Staff (Killion)
Main Building
Room B227-D, 513-6493
baraines@ncsu.edu

Rogers, Anna, Medical Lab Technologist
Microbiology (Jacob)
Main Building
C-, 513-
anna_rogers@ncsu.edu

Routh, Patty, Research Specialist
Swine Health Management (Almond)
Main Building
D-301, 513-6331
patty_routh@ncsu.edu

Scarborough, Leah, Medical Lab Technologist
Virology (Guy)
Main Building
C-311, 513-6564
leah_scarborough@ncsu.edu

Shewmon, Laura, Medical Laboratory Technician
Pathology, (Horton)
Main Building
Room B-104, 513-6390
laura_shewmon@ncsu.edu

Spears, Patty, Research Specialist
Microbiology (Orndorff)
Research Building
Rooms 474, 513-0720
patty_spears@ncsu.edu 

Strickland, Jennifer, Medical Lab Technologist
Poultry Health Management (Martin)
Main Building
E-215, 513-6574

Suyemoto, Mitsu, Research Specialist
Microbiology (Borst)
Research Building
Room 474, 513-8285
mitsu_suyemoto@ncsu.edu

Sylvester, Hannah, Research Technician
Ruminant Health (Foster)
Main Building B-231 513-6229

Whitehurst, Nathan, Medical Laboratory Technician
Pathology (Horton)
Main Building
Room C-310, 513-6390
nathan_whitehurst@ncsu.edu 

Yeatts, James, Research Specialist
FARAD/CCTRP (Baynes)
Main Building
Room D-332, 513-6573
jim_yeatts@ncsu.edu

 

return to top