skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Clinical Programs

Current Residents


Small Animal Rotating Internship -Focus on Nutrition Bullen Lindsey lindsey_bullen@ncsu.edu
Radiology Residency Evola Maria mgevola@ncsu.edu
Anesthesiology Residency Kasten Jennifer  jennifer_kasten@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Teaching Scholar-Radiology Oura Trisha trisha_oura@ncsu.edu
Radiology Residency Petrovitch Nicholas nppetrov@ncsu.edu
Radiology Residency Simone Kristi kmsimone@ncsu.edu
Radiology Residency Savage Mason mysavage@ncsu.edu
Radiology Residency Rechy Jaime jrechy@ncsu.edu