skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Clinical Programs

Current Residents


Small Animal Rotating Internship -Focus on Nutrition Bullen Lindsey lindsey_bullen@ncsu.edu
Anesthesiology Residency Balko Julie julie_balko@ncsu.edu
Anesthesiology Residency Jarrett Melanie melanie_jarrett@ncsu.edu
Anesthesiology Residency Smith Preston pnsmith2@ncsu.edu
Anesthesiology Residency Oda Aya aoda@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Teaching Scholar-Radiology Oura Trisha trisha_oura@ncsu.edu
Radiology Residency Evola Maria mgevola@ncsu.edu
Radiology Residency Petrovitch Nicholas nppetrov@ncsu.edu
Radiology Residency Simone Kristi kmsimone@ncsu.edu
Radiology Residency Savage Mason mysavage@ncsu.edu
Radiology Residency Rechy Jaime jrechy@ncsu.edu