skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Graduate Students

Postdoc Research Scholars

 

Bischoff,Steven, Postdoc Research Scholar
steve_bischoff@ncsu.edu

Boss, Keara, Clinician Scientist (Breen Lab)
mboss@ncsu.edu

Davis, Adam, Postdoc Fellow
adam_davis@ncsu.edu

Dush, Michael, Postdoc Research Scholar (Nascone-Yoder Lab)
mike_dush@ncsu.edu

Goralska, Malgorzata, Postdoc Research Scholar (McGahan Lab)
margaret_goralska@ncsu.edu

Return to Top

Irvin, Susan, Postdoc Research Scholar
scirvin@ncsu.edu

Johnson, Lance, Postdoc Research Scholar (Sherry Lab)
lance_johnson@ncsu.edu

Montogomery, Stephanie, PhD Post Doc/ DVM student (Breen Lab)
samontgo@ncsu.edu

Muthusamy, Nagendran, Postdoc Research Scholar
nmuthus@ncsu.edu

Nagar, Steve, Postdoc Research Scholar (McGahan Lab)
steve_nagar@ncsu.edu

Newman, Donna, Postdoc Research Scholar (Sannes Lab)
donna_newman@ncsu.edu

Park, Joungjoa, Postdoc Research Scholar (Adler Lab)
jou_park@ncsu.edu

Rodriguez-Nunez, Ivan, Postdoc Research Scholar (Yoder Lab)

Sommerville, Laura , Postdoc Research Scholar
laura_sommerville@ncsu.edu

Turner, Poem, Postdoc Research Scholar (Yoder Lab)
pmgardin@ncsu.edu

Williams, Christina, Postdoc Research Scholar
christina_williams@ncsu.edu

Yin, Qi, Postdoc Research Scholar (Brody Lab)
qyin@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Resources/Links for Students:

Campus Life at NC State:

Raleigh - Places, recreation, activities:

Course Offerings: