skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Faculty

 

Adler
Adler, Kenneth

Professor of Cell Biology (kenneth_adler@ncsu.edu)

Baeumer

Baeumer, Wolfgang
Associate Professor of Pharmacology (wolfgang_baeumer@ncsu.edu)

bailey_kate

Bailey, Kate

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

(kate_bailey@ncsu.edu)

Barnes
Barnes, Jill

Teaching Associate Professor of anatomy (jill_barnes@ncsu.edu)

Breen
Breen, Matthew

Professor of Genomics
(matthew_breen@ncsu.edu)

Campbell
Campbell, Nigel

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology (nigel_campbell@ncsu.edu)

Ke Cheng
Ke Cheng

Associate Professor of Regenerative Medicine

(ke_Cheng@ncsu.edu)

Dorman
Dorman, David
Professor of Toxicology
(david_dorman@ncsu.edu)

Fleisher
Fleisher, Lloyd

Professor of Pharmacology (lloyd_fleisher@ncsu.edu)

Gadsby
Gadsby, John

Professor of Reproductive Physiology (john_gadsby@ncsu.edu)

Gerard
Gerard, Mat

Teaching Associate Professor of

Anatomy and Surgery

(mat_gerard@ncsu.edu)

Ghashghaei
Ghashghaei, Troy

Assistant Professor of Neurobiology (troy_ghashghaei@ncsu.edu)

Horowitz
Horowitz, Jonathan

Associate Professor of Cancer Biology (jon_horowitz@ncsu.edu)

Hudson
Hudson, Lola

Professor of Neuroimmunology (lola_hudson@ncsu.edu)

Khosla
Khosla, Jody

Lecturer of Histology
jody_khosla@ncsu.edu

McGahan
McGahan, Christine

Professor of Pharmacology and Department Head
(chris_mcgahan@ncsu.edu)

Messenger, Kristen

Messenger, Kristen

Instructor of Anesthesiology

(kristen_messenger@ncsu.edu)

Nascone-Yoder
Nascone-Yoder, Nanette

Associate Professor of Developmental Biology (nanette_nascone-yoder@ncsu.edu)

Nordone
Nordone, Sushila
Research Assistant Professor (shila_nordone@ncsu.edu)

Papich
Papich, Mark

Professor of Clinical pharmacology and pharmacokinetics
(mark_papich@ncsu.edu)

Piedrahita
Piedrahita, Jorge

Professor of Genomics

Director of Center for Comparative Medicine and Translational Research (CCMTR)
(jorge_piedrahita@ncsu.edu)

Posner
Posner, Lysa Pam

Clinical Associate Professor of Anesthesia (lysa_posner@ncsu.edu)

Remillard
Remillard, Rebecca
Clinical Veterinarian in Nutrition (rebecca_remillard@ncsu.edu)

Robertson
Robertson, Ian

Clinical Professor of Radiology (ian_robertson@ncsu.edu)

Rodriguez-Puebla
Rodriguez-Puebla, Marcelo

Associate Professor of Cancer Biology (marcelo_rodriguez-puebla@ncsu.edu)

Saker
Saker, Korinn

Associate Professor of Clinical Nutrition (korinn_saker@ncsu.edu)

Sannes
Sannes, Philip

Professor of Cell Biology

(philip_sannes@ncsu.edu)

Regina Schoenfeld-Tacher

Schoenfeld-Tacher, Regina
Associate Professor of Veterinary Educational Development

( regina_schoenfeld@ncsu.edu )

Seiler
Seiler, Gabriela

Associate Professor of Radiology (gabriela_seiler@ncsu.edu)

Sherry
Sherry, Barbara

Professor of Virology

(barbara_sherry@ncsu.edu)

Swanson
Swanson, Clifford

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology (cliff_swanson@ncsu.edu)

Thomas
Thomas, Rachael

Research Assistant Professor, (Rachael_Thomas@ncsu.edu)
Yoder
Yoder, Jeffrey

Associate Professor of Immunology
(jeff_yoder@ncsu.edu)


 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Prema Arasu, Adjunct Professor, Veterinary Parositology (Washington State University)

Vikram Arora, Adjunct Assistant Professor (Talecris Biotherapeutics)

Stephanie Berry, Adjunct Assistant Professor (Virginia Tech)

Richard Broadstone, Adjunct Professor (IAMS)

Arnold Brody, PhD

Fidel O. Castro, Adjunct Associate Professor (University of Concepcion, Chile; University of Havana, Cuba)

Carmen Colitz, Adjunct Associate Professor (Animal Eye Specialty Clinic, West Palm Beach, FL)

Ralph Cooper, Adjunct Professor (EPA)

Sally P. Darney, Adjunct Professor (EPA)

Mark W. Dewhirst, Adjunct Professor (Duke University Medical Center)

Darlene Dixon, Adjunct Associate Professor (NIEHS)

Kevin L. Dreher, Adjunct Professor (EPA)

Thomas E. Eling, Adjunct Associate Professor (NIEHS)

Bernard Fischer, Adjunct Instructor (Duke University Medical Center)

Dori R. Germolec, Adjunct Associate Professor (NIEHS)

Gerald B. Huntington, Associate Member (NCSU; Animal Science)

Donna M. Jarrell, Adjunct Associate Professor (Massachusetts General Animal Hospital)

Gary J. Jesmok, Adjunct Professor (Bayer Corporation)

Hillel Koren, Adjunct Professor (EPA)

Christopher S. Lau, Adjunct Professor (EPA)

Rick Meeker, Adjunct Professor (UNC Chapel Hill)

Indu Parikh, Adjunct Professor (Biomarck Pharmaceuticals)

James A. Raleigh, Adjunct Professor (UNC School of Medicine)

Peifeng Ren, Adjunct Assistant Professor (BASF Plant Science LLC)

John Rogers, Adjunct Professor (EPA)

David A. Schwartz, Adjunct Professor (NIEHS)

Gregory Sempowski, Adjunct Assistant Professor (Duke Univ)

Robert C. Smart, Associate Member (NCSU; Environmental & Molecular Toxicology)

Jerry W. Spoo, Adjunct Assistant Professor (RJ Reynolds)

William Stokes, Adjunct Professor (NIEHS)

Robert Voyksner, Adjunct Associate Professor (LCMS Limited)

Xiangdong Wang, Adjunct Professor (AstraZeneca R&D Lund, Sweden)

Frank Welsch, Adjunct Professor (Orbitox)

Fulton Wong, Adjunct Professor (Duke University Medical Center)

Darryl Zeldin, Adjunct Associate Professor (NIEHS)

Robert Zucker, Adjunct Associate Professor (EPA)

 

Professor Emeritus

 

Robert A. Argenzio, PhD

Arthur L. Aronson, DVM, PhD

Peter J. Bentley, PhD

Cecil Brownie, DVM, PhD

Terrence M. Curtin, DVM, PhD

Charles E. Stevens, DVM, PhD

 

Return to Top