skip to main content, skip to Quick links, or skip to Search

main content

Staff

 

Chiera, Shannon, Research Technician
shannon_chiera@ncsu.edu

Colby, Brenda, Research Specialist (Hudson Lab)
brenda_colby@ncsu.edu

Crews. Anne, Laboratory Supervisor (Adler Lab)
anne_crews@ncsu.edu

D'Annibale-Tolhurst, Melissa, Research Technician (Nordone Lab)
Melissa_D-Annibale-Tolhurst@ncsu.edu

Dichsos, Demetrio, Laboratory Supervisor (Piedrahita Lab)
demetrio_dichoso@ncsu.edu

Dise, Delta, Research Specialist (Papich Lab)
delta_plummer@ncsu.edu

Fang, Shijing, Research Assistant (Adler Lab)
shijing_fang@ncsu.edu

Hanes, Lillian, Research Assistant
lillian_hanes@ncsu.edu

Harned, Jill, Research Specialist (McGahan Lab)
jill_harned@ncsu.edu

Hawley, Jennifer, Executive Assistant to the Department Head
jennifer_pollard@ncsu.edu Phone: 919/513-6454

Hupp, Becky, Accounting
becky_hupp@ncsu.edu Phone: 919/513-6435

Kennedy, Katherine, Research Assistant (Breen Lab)
kakenne4@ncsu.edu

Lall, Marilyn, Research Specialist (McGahan Lab)
marilyn_lall@ncsu.edu

Morales-Johansson, Helena, Research Assistant (Sannes Lab)
hmorale@unity.ncsu.edu

Rawson, Renee, Research Assistant (Sherry Lab)
renee_rawson@ncsu.edu

Selisker, Liz, CCMTR
liz_selisker@ncsu.edu

Xuying Zhang, Laboratory Supervisor (Ghashghaei Lab)
xzhang39@ncsu.edu Phone: 919-513-6840

Wise, Bill, Research Operations Manager, Anatomy Lab
bill_wise@ncsu.edu

Return to Top